Skip to main content

Liver Research Investigators and Staff

Clinical Liver Research Investigators

4910-Chalasani, Naga

Naga P. Chalasani, MD

David W. Crabb Professor of Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Read Bio

5104-Ghabril, Marwan

Marwan S. Ghabril, MD

Professor of Medicine

Read Bio

38486-Nephew, Lauren

Lauren D. Nephew, MD, MAE, MSC, BA

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Read Bio

4674-Samala, Niharika

Niharika Samala, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Read Bio

42036-Desai, Archita

Archita Desai, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Read Bio

4796-Lammert, Craig

Craig Lammert, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Read Bio

5166-Orman, Eric

Eric Orman, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

Read Bio

5034-Vuppalanchi, Raj

Raj Vuppalanchi, MD

Professor of Medicine

Read Bio

5172-Gawrieh, Samer

Samer Gawrieh, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine

Read Bio

4795-Liangpunsakul, Suthat

Suthat Liangpunsakul, MD, MPH

Professor of Medicine

Read Bio

42084-Patidar, Kavish

Kavish Patidar, DO

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Read Bio

Clinical Liver Research Staff

Janeth Castano

Clinical Research Technician

jccastan@iu.edu

Mandy Cruz, RN

Clinical Research Nurse

mandcruz@iu.edu

Lisa Garrison, RN, BSN

Clinical Research Nurse

ljgarris@iu.edu

Kelsey Green

Clinical Research Specialist

greenke@iu.edu

Stacy Hyatt, RN, BSN

Clinical Research Nurse

slhyatt@iu.edu

Jake McCarty

Clinical Research Specialist

jacmccar@iu.edu

Dheeksha Ranginani

Clinical Research Coordinator

drangina@iu.edu

Angela Rethmeyer

Angela Rethmeyer, RN, BSN

Clinical Research Nurse

arethmey@iu.edu

Montreca Robison

Clinical Research Coordinator

mgrobiso@iu.edu

Kelly Smith

Clinical Research Assistant

ks96@iu.edu

Luke Smith

Data Entry Assistant

smithlut@iu.edu

Kayte Sutton

Clinical Research Assistant

kpsutton@iu.edu

Anusha Vallapuri

Clinical Research Coordinator

avallapu@iu.edu

Savannah Yarnelle

Assistant Program Manager

samussel@iu.edu

Lori Dunigan-Jones

Clinical Research Technician

laduniga@iu.edu

Nicole Garcia

Clinical Research Specialist

garcini@iu.edu

Vanessa Hadley

Vanessa Hadley

Data Coordinator

vhadley@iu.edu

Holly King

Holly King, RN, BSN

Clinical Research Nurse

hrking1@iu.edu

Sreemala Murthy

Clinical Research Coordinator

srmurthy@iu.edu

Anna Smith, RN

Clinical Research Nurse

asmith81@iuhealth.org

Emily Smith

Liver Research Coordinator - Team Lead

es37@iu.edu

Kourtney Smith

Kourtney Smith

Data Entry Assistant

kousmith@iu.edu

Kristin Struck, RN, BSN

Clinical Research Nurse

krstruck@iu.edu

Jennifer Terrell, RN

Clinical Research Nurse

jkramey@iu.edu

Regina Weber, BS, RRT, CCRP

Regulatory Clinical Research Coordinator

reginaw@iu.edu