Secondary Faculty

Micheala A. Aldred, PhD

Catherine and Lowe Berger and Pauline L. Ford Professor of Pulmonary Medicine

Liana G. Apostolova, MS, MD, FAAN

Distinguished Professor

Joseph P. Bidwell, PhD

Professor of Anatomy, Cell Biology & Physiology

D. W. Clapp, MD

Chair, Department of Pediatrics

Arupratan Das, PhD

Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology

Michael T. Eadon, MD, BA

Associate Professor of Medicine

Michael J. Econs, MD

Distinguished Professor

Howard J. Edenberg, PhD

Distinguished Professor

Bernardino Ghetti, MD

Distinguished Professor

Tamara S. Hannon, MD

Professor of Pediatrics

Reuben Kapur, PhD

Director, Herman B Wells Center for Pediatric Research

Debomoy K. Lahiri, PhD, MS

Distinguished Professor

Amber L. Mosley, PhD

Professor of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

R. M. Payne, MD

Professor of Pediatrics

Andrew J. Saykin, MS, PsyD

Director, Center for Neuroimaging and Indiana Alzheimer's Disease Research Center

Bryan P. Schneider, MD

Vera Bradley Professor of Oncology

Todd C. Skaar, PhD

Professor of Medicine

Kristen R. Suhrie, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics

Laurence E. Walsh, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Neurology

Jennifer N. Weida, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology

Ronald C. Wek, PhD

Showalter Professor of Biochemistry