Skip to main content

Otolaryngology Specialties

Otolaryngology provides care for disorders of the ear, nose, throat, head and neck. IU School of Medicine employs physicians and scientists who advance the research and surgical practices of very specialized areas, or divisions, in otolaryngology.  The Department of Otolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery includes nine specialty divisions: