Skip to main content

Contacts

The Division of General Internal Medicine and Geriatrics administrative offices are located in the Fifth Third Building, Suite F2-600, on the Indiana University School of Medicine Indianapolis campus.
Division Chief
5089-Sachs, Greg

Greg Sachs, MD

Department of Medicine Professor of Health Services Research

sachsg@iu.edu
317-278-5570

Read Bio

Associate Division Chief
5241-Kara, Areeba

Areeba Kara, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine

akara@iu.edu
317-962-8881

Read Bio

Carol Stimac

Executive Administrative Assistant to Division Chief

cstimac@iu.edu
317-278-5570

Laura Bergdoll

Division Administrator

bergdoll@iu.edu
(317) 278-5575

Tammy Bowling

Contracts & Compliance Administrator

tabowlin@iu.edu
(317) 278-0536

Jenna Richman

HR Business Partner

richmanj@iu.edu
(317) 278-5630

Johnie Johnson Lane

Business Manager

jjjohns3@iu.edu
(317) 278-5580

Cindy Dance

Program Manager

cldance@iu.edu
(317) 278-5579

Jackie Turner

Fellowship Coordinator

turnjack@iupui.edu
(317) 880-6584

Susan Duffy

Geriatrics Education Coordinator

spduffy@iu.edu
(317) 880-6576