Skip to main content

Recent Graduates

Our residents are highly successful in obtaining nationwide fellowship, academic and private practice opportunities after graduation.

Where they are now

Class of 2020

Kiesha N. Anderson, DO: Neurophysiology Fellowship, Indiana University
Megan E. Bill, DO: Faculty, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Kyle J. Coleman, MD: Neuroinfectious Diseases Fellowship, University of Colorado
Haley N. Phillips, MD: Neurophysiology Fellowship, Emory University
Steven M. Phillips, DO: Neurocritical Care Fellowship, Emory University
Stefanie J. Rodenbeck, MD: Autoimmune Neurology Fellowship, University of Utah
Sara M. Takacs, MD: Neurophysiology Fellowship, Indiana University