Skip to main content


Administrative Office
Department of Psychiatry
Indiana University School of Medicine
355 W. 16th Street
IU Health Neuroscience Center, Suite 4800
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
317-963-7313 (fax)

Adult Outpatient Psychiatry Clinic
(317) 963-7325 (fax)

Riley Child Outpatient Psychiatry Clinic
(317) 948-0609 (fax)

Department Administration

Interim co-chair
11271-Hulvershorn, Leslie

Leslie A. Hulvershorn, MD

Albert Eugene Sterne Professor and Chairman

Read Bio

Interim co-chair
13615-Kronenberger, William

William G. Kronenberger, PhD

Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Interim Co-Chair

Read Bio

Marsia Harrington, MBA, CMPE

Vice Chair of Clinical and Academic Administration


Margie Martinez

Operations Director, Office of the Chairman


Christopher R. Paynter, SHRM-CP, PHR

Manager of Human Resources and Academic Administration, Neuroscience Administration


Phil Huldeen

Financial Services Manager


10417-Walsh, Kelda

Kelda H. Walsh, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

Medical Director, Outpatient Clinics

Read Bio

Brad Bennett, LCSW

Service Line Administrator, IUHP Psychiatry

Shelley Gentry, BSM, HRM

Practice Administrator, IUHP Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Michelle Starks Turner, LCSW

Practice Administrator, IUHP Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Education Programs

Vicki Anderson

Medical Education Coordinator


Jennifer Faires

Residency Coordinator, Triple Board Residency and Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship


Linda Dye

Continuing Education Assistant


Lydia Wright

Residency Education Coordinator, Vincennes


Jeanette Souder

Residency Education Coordinator