Skip to main content

Contacts

Administrative Office
Department of Psychiatry
Indiana University School of Medicine
355 W. 16th Street
IU Health Neuroscience Center, Suite 4800
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
317-963-7288
317-963-7313 (fax)

Adult Outpatient Psychiatry Clinic
(317) 963-7325 (fax)

Riley Child Outpatient Psychiatry Clinic
(317) 948-0609 (fax)

Department Administration

22290-McAllister, Thomas

Thomas W. McAllister, MD

Albert Eugene Sterne Professor and Chairman

Read Bio

13615-Kronenberger, William

William G. Kronenberger, PhD

Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Executive Vice Chair

Read Bio

Christopher Kellams, MHA

Vice Chair of Clinical and Academic Administration

317-963-7067
ckellam1@IUHealth.org

Margie Martinez

Operations Director, Office of the Chairman

317-963-7288
majhughe@iupui.edu

Christopher R. Paynter, SHRM-CP, PHR

Manager of Human Resources and Academic Administration, Neuroscience Administration

317-963-7371
paynter@iu.edu

Phil Huldeen

Financial Services Manager

317-963-7290
phuldeen@iu.edu

Billie Dance

Practice Operations Assistant

317-963-7287
BDance@IUHealth.org

Education Programs

Vicki Anderson

Medical Education Coordinator

317-963-7309
vpetrou@iupui.edu

Jennifer Faires

Residency Coordinator, Triple Board Residency and Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship

317-944-6436
jemmay@iu.edu

Rita Roush

Education Coordinator, Psychology Internship and Postdoctoral Training

317-963-7308
rjroush@iu.edu

Linda Dye

Continuing Education Assistant

317-944-7260
ldye@iu.edu

Carmon C. Onken

Residency Education Coordinator, Vincennes

812-885-3228
conken@gshvin.org

Jeanette Souder

Residency Education Coordinator

317-963-7307
jtsouder@iu.edu

Concussion Assessment, Research and Education (CARE) Consortium Administrative Core

Jody Harland, MS, CIP, LSSBB

Deputy Director

317-963-7303
harlandj@iu.edu

Jennifer Brewington Dickerson

Clinical Research Specialist

317-963-7407
jpbrewin@iu.edu

Rachel Kenny

Rachel Kenny, MPH

Biostatistician I

317-963-4846
rackenny@iu.edu

Paula Meyers

Paula Meyers

Administrative Assistant

317-274-8896
plmeyers@iu.edu