Administrative Office

Cancer Pavilion
535 N Barnhill Drive, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Residency and Fellowship Programs

Dana White, residency and fellowship coordinator

Urology Oncology Fellowship

Tim Masterson, MD, program director

Pediatric Urology Fellowship

Benjamin Whittam, MD, program director

Urology Minimally Invasive Surgery Fellowship

Chandru Sundaram, MD, program director

Endourology Stones Fellowship

Marcelino Rivera, MD, program director

Urology Clinical Trials

Jennifer G. Lehman, RN, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Leader
317-278-0499 (fax)

HIFU Treatment

Jacky Dace
Assistant to Michael Koch, MD