Skip to main content

Current Research Track Residents

Sixth-Year Resident

Abhi Seetharam, MD

Orthopaedic Surgery, PGY 5
Indiana University School of Medicine

Fifth-Year Resident

Julian E. Dilley, MD

Orthopaedic Surgery, PGY 4
Indiana University School of Medicine

Fourth-Year Resident

Spencer M. Richardson, MD

Orthopaedic Surgery, PGY 3
University of Tennessee College of Medicine

Third-Year Resident

Joash Suryavanshi, MD

Orthopaedic Surgery-Research Track, PGY 3
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Medicine

Second-Year Resident

Allison J. Wintring, MD

Orthopaedic Surgery, PGY 2
University of Louisville School of Medicine

First-Year Resident

Michael Orcutt, DO

Orthopaedic Surgery, PGY 1
Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine