Skip to main content

Welcome to our incoming PGY-1 class

Please welcome 2023-2024's Pathology Residency PGY-1 class

Nabeel Ashraf
Indiana University School of Medicine 
Patrick Azar
Indiana University School of Medicine
Melissa Hruby
Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Hannah Hyaduck
Central Michigan University College of Medicine
Joshua Kocemba
Marian University of College of Osteopathic Medicine
Daisy Maharjan
College of Medical Sciences, Bharatpur
Halimat Olaniyan
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine