Skip to main content

Radiology Divisions

The Department of Radiology and Imaging Sciences at Indiana University School of Medicine includes 12 divisions and more than 170 faculty dedicated to training the next generation of radiologists.

The Department of Radiology and Imaging experts lead the state in diagnostic imaging support, performing more than a million scans annually. The department is divided into divisions spanning various specialties. Each division provides clinical support, conducts research and offers specialized training for medical students, residents and fellows.