Skip to main content
Congratulations and well wishes from the Department on these highlights and birthdays!


Please join us in congratulating Karen Sanburn (5 years) on her work anniversary at IU. Thank you for your dedication, Karen!

Happy Birthday to our team members with March birthdays!
Dr. Cynthia Kaufman, Mallory Stokes, Khaleel Al-Obaidy, Dr. Thomas Davis, Logan DeWitt, BeverlyJarrett, Dr. Chunhai Hao

Congratulations to the IU Cytotechnology Program's Deans List for Fall 2020:
Benjamin Shuler, Le Anne Suppinger, Hannah Wollard, Joseph Zollinger

Congratulations to the Clinical Laboratory Science Program's Dean's List for Fall 2020:
Arwa Ibrahim Alharbi, Roa Ibrahim Alharbi, Alejandro Calderon, Krista Harris, Preston Robert Kasarsky,Ethan McIntyre, Oumoul Ghaniyya Faize Sambou Oumarou, Alline Peeler Somlai

Congratulations to the following students for being accepted to medical school for Fall 2021:
Emily Hulsey, Austyn Colter, Alexis Bloom, Madelynn Gaines

The views expressed in this content represent the perspective and opinions of the author and may or may not represent the position of Indiana University School of Medicine.
Default Author Avatar IUSM Logo

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Advancing pathology to identify diseases, improve treatment decisions and discover cures. Learn more at