Skip to main content

Class of 2020: Meet the new House Representatives!

a view of the buildings at iu school of medicine

IU School of Medicine Indianapolis Campus

Hello class of 2020!

Here are you newly elected House (campus) Representatives. For each campus, there is a rep that will be staying at the home campus and one that will be based in Indianapolis.

Indianapolis – Morgan Sandelski and Cynthia Abam
Northwest – Taylor Cable
Northwest (Indy) – Rob Painter
South Bend – Joe Lake
South Bend (Indy) – Patrick Wurster
Fort Wayne – Daniel Romano
Fort Wayne (Indy) – Alexandra Johnson
West Lafayette – Stephen Godfrey
West Lafayette (Indy) – Sofia Bertoloni Meli
Muncie – Zach Arnold
Terre Haute – Dylan Rupska
Terre Haute (Indy) – Jessica Muldoon
Bloomington – Eric Medrano
Bloomington (Indy) – Zoe Saenz
Evansville (Indy) – Michael Pergola
Evansville – Maria Anderson

If you have any questions, please feel free to email and we’d be happy to answer them for you. Hope rotations are going well!

-Medical Student Council (MSC)

The views expressed in this content represent the perspective and opinions of the author and may or may not represent the position of Indiana University School of Medicine.
Default Author Avatar IUSM Logo

IU School of Medicine

With more than 60 academic departments and specialty divisions across nine campuses and strong clinical partnerships with Indiana’s most advanced hospitals and physician networks, Indiana University School of Medicine is continuously advancing its mission to prepare healers and transform health in Indiana and throughout the world.