Access key contact information for the Department of Surgery at Indiana University School of Medicine, including phone and email.

Contacts

Administrative Office
Department of Surgery
Indiana University School of Medicine
545 Barnhill Dr.
Emerson Hall
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
317.274.5707

Prospective Faculty and Staff

Shelly Moore
Human Resources Business Partner
317.278.2575
sm226@iu.edu

Christopher R. Paynter, SHRM-CP, PHR
Human Resources Business Partner
317.278.2013
paynter@iu.edu

Meghan Hutchinson

Human Resources Business Partner

317.274.2572

mjhutchi@iu.edu

Residency and Fellowship Programs

Brianne Nickel
Education Manager and Program Coordinator
317.274.4966
blnickel@iupui.edu

Cherron Jones
Cardiothoracic Surgery Residency Coordinator
317.274.7105
jones562@iupui.edu

MiMi Arrington
General Surgery Residency and Fellowship Coordinator
317.274.7436
mimiarri@iu.edu

Stacy Faletic
General Surgery Residency and Fellowship Coordinator
317.274.4606
sfaletic@iupui.edu

Rhonda Gerding
Plastic Surgery Residency and Fellowship Coordinator
317.278.0394
rgerding@iupui.edu

Audriana Ransom
Vascular Surgery Residency & Fellowship Coordinator
317.278.2032
amransom@iu.edu

Office of Gift Development

Lee Vriesman Abrams
317.274.3602
lvriesma@iu.edu