Skip to main content

Contacts

Administrative Office
Department of Radiation Oncology
Indiana University School of Medicine
535 Barnhill Drive
RT 041
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
317-944-2524
317-944-2486 (fax)

Scott Marquette, MHSA

Vice Chair of Clinical and Academic Administration

535 Barnhill Drive, RT091
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-944-1259

smarquette@IUHealth.org

Regan Bright

Assistant to the Chair - Richard C. Zellars, MD, Professor and Chairman

535 Barnhill Drive, RT091
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-944-1317

rbright1@iu.edu

Evern Amos

Residency & Clerkship Program Coordinator

535 Barnhill Drive, RT 041
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-944-1315

evamos@iupui.edu

Diana Aughe

Administrative Assistant

535 Barnhill Drive, RT 045
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-948-7267

daughe@IUHealth.org

Doug Carle

Assistant Business Manager

535 Barnhill Drive, RT 041
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-948-7581

dcarle@iupui.edu

Dottie Flack

Lion’s Liaison/Patient Advocate - Lion’s Cancer Control Fund of Indiana, Inc.

535 Barnhill Drive, RT041
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-944-4059

dflack@iupui.edu

Morgan Rowe

Department Administrative Support - Radiation Therapy Training Program Coordinator

535 Barnhill Drive, RT041
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-948-9348

morgrowe@iupui.edu