Skip to main content

ASPIRE Mentors

Mentors in the Advanced Scholars Program for Internists in Research and Education (ASPIRE) at Indiana University School of Medicine bring a diverse range of experiences and learning potential to the program for scholars to draw upon. In addition to IU School of Medicine faculty, mentors from the IUPUI School of Liberal Arts and the Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health are available.

Thomas F. Imperiale, MD

Lawrence Lumeng Professor of Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Kurt Kroenke, MD, MACP

Chancellor's Professor, IUPUI

Marianne S. Matthias, PhD

Adjunct Associate Research Professor of Medicine

Linda S. Williams, MD

Professor of Neurology

Angela Rollins, PhD
Research Scientist, William M. Tierney Center for Health Services Research, Regenstrief Institute
Research Director, ACT Center of Indiana