Neurological Surgery


Prospective Faculty

Bronson Troyer
Vice Chair

Residency Program

Mary Gallagher
Residency Program Coordinator

Office of Gift Development

Patrick Schaecher
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts, Neurosciences
Office of Gift Development and Alumni Relations

Fellowship Programs

Aaron Cohen-Gadol, MD, MSc
Oncology/ Skull Base Fellowship Program Director

Andrew Jea, MD
Pediatric Neurosurgery Fellowship Program Director

Velda Green
Practice Manager, Pediatric Neurosurgery