Skip to main content



Monte Willis, MD, PhD, MBA
Core Director
Deputy Director, Indiana Center fr Musculoskeletal Health
Vice Chair of Research, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Professor, Krannert Institute of Cardiology, Department of Medicine
317-278-2018 (fax)

Caroline Miller
Assistant Director
317-278-2040 (fax)

EM Advisory Committee Members:

Benjamin John Perrin
Faculty Department of Biology

Carrie Phillips, MD
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Lilian Plotkin, PhD
Associate Professor of Anatomy & Cell Biology


Non Voting EM Committee Members:

Caroline Miller
EM Center Assistant Director