Research

Contact Research Administration and Finance

IU School of Medicine Dean’s Office, Research Administration and Finance
340 W. 10th Street, Suite 5100
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-274-5373
317-231-2120 (fax)
iusmoper@iu.edu

Rob Dimmitt
Senior Director, Research Administration and Finance Team

Amy Wright
Director, Research Services
317-278-0060
amwrig@iu.edu

Lindsay True
Director, Research Finance
317-278-5897
lmtrue@iu.edu

Dennis Benge
Business Manager – ICRME
317-278-2704
debenge@iu.edu

Karin Davis
Project Manager
317-278-0399
davis219@iu.edu

Julie Driscol
Internal Grants Program Manager
317-278-2822
judrisco@iu.edu

Rachel Herndon
Assistant Director, Finance
317-278-6981
rmsnodgr@iu.edu

Christopher Huff
Data Analyst
317-274-5398
huffc@iu.edu

Mikka Mabius
HR Business Partner
317-278-5730
mmabius@iu.edu

Mark Mitchell
Assistant Director, Consolidated Cores/Centers
317-274-4404
mm64@iu.edu

Ryan Palmer
Financial Support Specialist
317-278-2805
ryapalme@iu.edu

Monica Reiff
Sponsored Programs Manager
317-278-7080
mireiff@iu.edu

Katie Starks
Administrative Specialist
317-274-5373
kmstarks@iu.edu

Craig Vetor
Assistant Director, Research Data and Compliance
317-274-7111
cavetor@iu.edu

Quiana Williams
Research Business Administrator
317-278-2842
qgraham@iu.edu