Stark Neurosciences Research Institute

YOU ARE EXPLORING

Contacts

Stark Neurosciences Research Institute
Neurosciences Research Building
320 W. 15th Street, Suite 414
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2266
317-278-5848
317-231-0203 (fax)
stark1@iupui.edu

Bruce T. Lamb, PhD
Roberts Family Chair in Alzheimer’s Disease Research
Executive Director, Stark Neurosciences Research Institute

To schedule with Bruce T. Lamb, contact
Nastassia Belton, Executive Assistant
317-278-5806
nbelton@iupui.edu

Director of Administration
Kylee Sutton
317-278-5301
keswank@iu.edu

Grants Manager, Neurosciences Administration
Kari Blackley
317-278-7430
kblackl@iu.edu

Assistant Business Manager
Tammy Fajfer
317-274-4482
tfajfer@iupui.edu

Director of Operations
James Jackson
317-278-6359
jamejack@iupui.edu

Administrative/Operations Assistant
Diana Kelley
317-278-7000
dikelley@iupui.edu

Education Program Coordinator
Rene Baugh, MA
317-278-5810
rlbaugh@iu.edu

Manager, Human Resources and Academic Administration
Christopher Paynter, SHRM-CP, PHR
Neurosciences Administration
317-278-5348
317-963-7371 (Psychiatry Phone)
317-963-7533 (Psychiatry Fax)
paynter@iu.edu