Stark Neurosciences Research Institute

YOU ARE EXPLORING

Contacts

Stark Neurosciences Research Institute
Neurosciences Research Building
320 W. 15th Street, Suite 414
Indianapolis, IN 46202-2266
317-278-5848
317-231-0203 (fax)
stark1@iupui.edu

Bruce T. Lamb, PhD
Contact Nastassia Belton, Executive Assistant, to schedule.
317-278-5806
nbelton@iupui.edu

Kari Blackley
Grants Manager
Neurosciences Administration
317-278-7430
kblackl@iu.edu

Sarah Dolan
Administrative and Event coordinator
317-278-5848
skdolan@iupui.edu

Tammy Fajfer
Assistant Business Manager
317-274-4482
tfajfer@iupui.edu

James Jackson
Director of Operations
317-278-6359
jamejack@iupui.edu

Diana Kelley
Financial Services Assistant
317-278-7000
317-231-0217 (fax)
dikelley@iupui.edu

Christopher Paynter, SHRM-CP, PHR
Manager, Human Resources and Academic Administration
Neurosciences Administration
317-278-5348
317-963-7371 (Psychiatry Phone)
317-963-7533 (Psychiatry Fax)
paynter@iu.edu