Children’s Health Services Research Center

YOU ARE EXPLORING

Contacts

Children’s Health Services Research
Department of Pediatrics
IU School of Medicine
410 West 10th Street
HITS, Suite 2000
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-278-0552

Center Staff

Andrew Campbell, Research Scientist, campbela@iu.edu
Kara Casavan, Pediatric Practice Liaison, kacasava@iu.edu
Vickie Cater, Clinical Research Specialist, vcater@iu.edu
David Chartash, BEngSc, MHSc, Pre-Doctoral Fellow, 2013-present, dchartash@indiana.edu
Gina Claxton, MPH, RD, Program Manager, Indiana CTSI-Community Health Engagement Program (CHEP), gclaxton@iu.edu
Ann Clark, Clinical Research Specialist, clarkann@iu.edu
Brandon Cockrum, bcockrum@iu.edu
Elaine M. Cuevas, MPA, Clinical Research Coordinator, elinder@iu.edu
Mary Delaney, Pediatric Practice Liaison, mwdelane@iu.edu
Tammy Dugan, Senior Software Developer and Technical Lead, CHIRDL., tmdugan@iu.edu
David Ely, Software Developer, davely@iu.edu
Whitney Fishburn, Senior Administrative Secretary, wcfishbu@iu.edu
Sami Gharbi, MS ECE, Data Manager, sagharbi@iupui.edu
Bridget Hawryluk, MFA, Design Research Specialist, balegan@iupui.edu
Htaw Htoo, Database/Software Developer, hphtoo@iu.edu
Lansford Jameson, Fiscal Officer, lhjameso@iu.edu
Kelli Jenkins, Visual Design Research Assistant,  kebjenki@iupui.edu
Elaine Lipscomb, PhD, Research Associate, lipscome@iupui.edu
Cathy A. Luthman, BA, CCRP, Executive Director, PResNet and Clinical Research Manager, cluthman@iu.edu
Dustin Lynch, Visual Design Research Specialist, Indiana CTSI-Community Health Engagement Program (CHEP), dolynch@iu.edu
Lauren Magee, Research Scientist, lamagee@iu.edu
Carole McAteer, Visiting Scholar, cmcateer@iu.edu
Steve McKee, Senior Software Developer, sjmckee@iu.edu
Courtney Moore, Visual Design Research Specialist, Indiana CTSI-Community Health Engagement Program (CHEP), crtnymre@iu.edu
Lisa Parks, Project Coordinator, lrparks@iu.edu
Angela Paxton, Pediatric Practice Liaison, arpaxton@iu.edu
Linda Runyon, Senior Administrative Secretary, Indiana CTSI-Community Health Engagement Program (CHEP), lrunyon@iu.edu
Seema Sarala, MS, Software Developer, ssarala@iu.edu
Meena E. Sheley, Senior Software Developer, msheley@iu.edu
Lindsey Skinner, RN, MSN, Pediatric Practice Liaison, laskinne@iu.edu
Jennifer Stanton Tully, MPH, Research Database Specialist , jlstanto@iu.edu
Ashley Street, Web/Database Developer, aistreet@iu.edu
Loyce Stultz, Administrative Assistant, lstultz@iu.edu
Elvery Tinsley, Administrative Support Specialist, etinsley@iupui.edu
Whitley Wynns, wwynns@iu.edu
Shawn Xu, Computer Support Specialist, zixu@iu.edu