Skip to main content

Library Liaisons

Liaison Librarians are assigned to each IU School of Medicine department, campus, research center and unit to provide physicians, researchers, students and staff the highest level of personalized support.
Amy Blevins, MALS (Associate Director for Public Services)

Amy Blevins, MALS

Associate Director for Public Services

(317) 274-7198

aeblevin@iu.edu

42880-Craven, Hannah

Hannah Craven, MLIS

Research & Scholarly Communications Librarian

(317) 274-7185

hancrave@iu.edu

12743-Kaneshiro, Kellie

Kellie Kaneshiro, AMLS, AHIP

Assistant Director for Library Technology

(317) 274-1612

kkaneshi@iu.edu

Laura Menard, MLS

Laura Menard, MLS

Assistant Director for Medical Education and Access Services

(317) 274-1428

lmenard@iu.edu

Brandon Pieczko, MSLIS (Digital and Special Collections Librarian)

Brandon Pieczko, MSLIS

Digital and Special Collections Librarian

(317) 274-7194

bpieczko@iu.edu

10608-Ralston, Rick

Rick Ralston, MSLIS

Associate Director for Content Management and Assessment

(317) 274-1409

rralston@iu.edu

Mirian Ramirez, MLIS, (Research Metrics Librarian)

Mirian Ramirez, MLIS

Research Metrics Librarian

(317) 274-2281

mirirami@iu.edu

22759-Rios, Gabriel

Gabe Rios, MLIS

Director, Ruth Lilly Medical Library

(317) 274-1408

grrios@iu.edu

Julia Stumpff, MSLIS

Julia Stumpff, MSLIS

Instructional Design Librarian

(317) 274-2282

jstumpff@iu.edu

An image of Cecelia Vetter, Liaison Librarian at the Ruth Lilly Medical Library

Cecelia Vetter, MLIS

Liaison Librarian

(317) 274-7140

cevetter@iu.edu

15288-Whipple, Elizabeth

Beth Whipple, MLS, AHIP

Assistant Director for Research and Translational Sciences

(317) 274-7140

ewhipple@iu.edu

Academic Departments Library Liaisons

Medical Education Library Liaisons

IU School of Medicine Campuses

Administrative Units

IUPUI Health Sciences