Skip to main content

Library Liaisons

Liaison Librarians are assigned to each IU School of Medicine department, campus, research center and unit to provide physicians, researchers, students and staff the highest level of personalized support.
Amy Blevins, MALS (Associate Director for Public Services)

Amy E. Blevins

Associate Librarian, Ruth Lilly Medical Library

(317) 274-7198

aeblevin@iu.edu

42880-Craven, Hannah

Hannah Craven

Assistant Librarian, Ruth Lilly Medical Library

(317) 274-7185

hancrave@iu.edu

12743-Kaneshiro, Kellie

Kellie N. Kaneshiro

Librarian, Ruth Lilly Medical Library

(317) 274-1612

kkaneshi@iu.edu

Chelsea Misquith, MI

Chelsea Misquith

Assistant Librarian, Ruth Lilly Medical Library

(317) 274-7140

cmisquit@iu.edu

Laura Menard, MLS

Laura M. Menard

Assistant Librarian, Ruth Lilly Medical Library

(317) 274-1428

lmenard@iu.edu

Brandon Pieczko, MSLIS (Digital and Special Collections Librarian)

Brandon Pieczko, MSLIS

Digital and Special Collections Librarian

(317) 274-7194

bpieczko@iu.edu

Mirian Ramirez, MLIS, (Research Metrics Librarian)

Mirian Ramirez

Assistant Librarian, Ruth Lilly Medical Library

(317) 274-2281

mirirami@iu.edu

10608-Ralston, Rick

Rick K. Ralston

Associate Director of Library Operations, Ruth Lilly Medical Library

(317) 274-1409

rralston@iu.edu

22759-Rios, Gabriel

Gabriel R. Rios

Director, Ruth Lilly Medical Library

(317) 274-1408

grrios@iu.edu

Julia Stumpff, MSLIS

Julia C. Stumpff

Visiting Assistant Librarian, Ruth Lilly Medical Library

(317) 274-2282

jstumpff@iu.edu

15288-Whipple, Elizabeth

Elizabeth C. Whipple

Associate Librarian, Ruth Lilly Medical Library

(317) 278-6179

ewhipple@iu.edu

Academic Departments Library Liaisons

Medical Education Library Liaisons

IU School of Medicine Campuses

Administrative Units

IUPUI Health Sciences