Pediatrics

YOU ARE EXPLORING

Pediatric Fellowship Programs

Adolescent Medicine
Mary Ott, MD
Adolescent Medicine Fellowship Program Director
maott@iu.edu

Allergy and Immunology
Girish Vitalpur, MD
Allergy and Immunology Fellowship Program Director
gvitalpu@iu.edu

Child Protection
Ralph Hicks, MD
Child Protection Fellowship Program Director
raahicks@iu.edu

Children’s Health Services Research
Nerissa Bauer, MD
Children’s Health Services Research Fellowship Program Director
nsbauer@iu.edu

Developmental Pediatrics
Thomas Lock, MD
Developmental-Behavioral Pediatric Fellowship Program Director
tmlock@iu.edu

Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
Jason Niehaus, MD
Neonatal-Perinatal Fellowship Program Director
jzniehau@iu.edu

Pediatric Cardiology
Marcus Schamberger, MD
Pediatric Cardiology Fellowship Program Director
mschamb@iupui.edu

Pediatric Critical Care
Courtney Rowan, MD
Pediatric Critical Care Fellowship Program Director
coujohns@iu.edu

Pediatric/Emergency Medicine
Stephen Cico, MD
Pediatric/Emergency Medicine Fellowship Program Director
sjcico@iu.edu

Pediatric Endocrinology
John Fuqua, MD
Pediatric Endocrinology Fellowship Program Director
jsfuqua@iu.edu

Pediatric Gastroenterology
Brian McFerron, MD
Pediatric Gastroenterology Fellowship Program Director
bmcferro@iu.edu

Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Jodie Skiles, MD
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Fellowship Program Director
jskiles@iupui.edu

Pediatric Hospital Medicine
Lauri Wilkie, MD
Pediatric Hospital Medicine Fellowship Program Director
lewilkie@iu.edu

Pediatric Infectious Disease
Tom Fox, MD
Pediatric Infectious Disease Fellowship Program Director
tgfox@iu.edu

Pediatric Nephrology
Myda Khalid, MD
Pediatric Nephrology Fellowship Program Director
khalidm@iu.edu

Pediatric Palliative Care
Adam Hill, MD
Director, Pediatric Track – Palliative Care Fellowship Program
adbhill@iupui.edu

Pediatric Pulmonology
Stacy Peterson-Carmichael, MD
Pediatric Pulmonology Fellowship Program Director
stlpete@iu.edu

Pediatric Rheumatology
Kathleen O’Neil, MD
Pediatric Rheumatology Fellowship Program Director
kmoneil@iu.edu