Orthopaedic Surgery

Current Fellows

Neil Sardesai, MD

Neil Sardesai, MD

Class of 2019
Sardesai is a graduate of University of Illinois College of Medicine. He holds a master’s degree from the University of Southern California.
Raveesh Richard, MD

Raveesh Richard, MD

Class of 2019
Richard graduated from University of Miami’s LM Miller School of Medicine in 2011.

Former Fellows

Class of 2018

Carrie Heincelman, MD, Orthopaedic Oncology Fellow, Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

Yohan Jang, DO, Associate Professor of Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery, University of Missouri School of Medicine, Health Care Center and Cox Medical Center, Springfield, Missouri

Class of 2017

Charles Lieder, DO, Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeon, Midland Orthopaedic Associates, Chicago, Illinois

Landon Fine, DO, Director of Orthopaedic Trauma, Parker Adventist Hospital, Parker, Colorado

Class of 2016

Matthew Cavallero, MD, Orthopaedic Surgeon, Northshore University Health System, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Chicago, Illinois

Isaac Fehrenbacher, MD, Director Orthopaedic Trauma, Deaconess Hospital; and Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeon, Orthopaedic Associates of Indiana, Evansville, Indiana

Class of 2015

Joel Post, OD, Orthopaedic Oncology and Traumatology, Spectrum Health Medical Group, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Robert Wetzel, MD, Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeon, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center; and Assistant Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery and Director of Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship, Case Western Reserve School of Medicine, Cleveland, Ohio

Michael Willey, MD, Orthopaedic Surgeon and Associate Professor, University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics